Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ohayo mina-san ! by jackPower (A.K.A Yuri)

Hello !

I didn't introduce myself yet, so i'm doing it now ^^.

My true nickname is Yuri. Like I said before, Yuri was already taken when I first come, but now, it seem that Yuri is available. It seem I can't change my nickname, maybe one of the good and almighty admin can do it ? ;Wink

So, some of you know me in some other Futa forum or hentai forum. I'm currently a translator for a Futa team and with that, I just love all sort of Hentai ^^. For some week now, I read more Futa and Furry type.

So, How I found this forum, I don't remember it. I forgot it, but when I meet TheGardian, he make me remember and here I am !

If you have some question, just ask it ^^.

PS : How you can you do "attached thumbnails" ?

Yo, and Welcome to the Palace JackPower

Please enjoy your stay :157:

To attach images, click "Go Advanced", then scroll down abit and you should see a button that has "Manage Attachments", click, upload, and your good to go :3

Yah, I own Viva Pinata:TiP ... WHAT OF IT! -Itchy Nugget-

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

hi there and welcome to the palace Smile

We all change. When you think about it, we're all different people all through our lives, and that's okay, that's good, you gotta keep moving, so long as you remember all people that you used to be. I will not forget one line of this. Not one day. I swear. I will always remember when the Doctor was me.

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

Feeling Strange fanstories
Changes
Cissnei
Survival
Sakura's story collection

Temp suspended Rps: My Friend's Toy Couching Tiger Hidden Trap

Thank's Itchy and as you can see, i`m here since may 2007 Wink , I know that more than 6 month to do an introduction is .... a lot ^^. Sorry for that !

thank's for the greeting all !

Hello and welcome! Glad to have you here.