Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
*leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed*

Hi I'm a long time lurker but it only seem proper to introduce myself since I've decided to stop being a total lurker and get involved in...things.

I'm a bit of a writer but admittedly maybe not a very good one and I used to RP a lot before I sorta stopped for no reason I can remember. So I'll likely be posting terrible stories from time to time, you've been warned. You've ALL been warned.

I also want to get back into RPing. I tend to do my best characterization during RPing and to be totally honest I miss it.

AND i managed to misprint the title!!! I'm so totally amazing... Wow.

As long as you don't use the word 'anal' for 'anus' or 'ass', you can't be that bad. Just gotta give it a shot and take the advice that people keep giving you.

In any case, welcome.

Futa and Male Doujin List (Updated 01/03/12)
My Stories Section (Updated 02/10/14) *New*
FutaRoMa Sanji - The Game

Welcmoe!

*see what I did there?*

Welcome!

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

Sig made by archangelsintic

Staff member of Futanari Palace and writer of The Life Of Sara
Gilgamesh Wrote:As long as you don't use the word 'anal' for 'anus' or 'ass', you can't be that bad. Just gotta give it a shot and take the advice that people keep giving you.

Someone remembers Coco's Fabulous Sexible Story thread I see.

nyarlathotepsama Wrote:I'm a bit of a writer but admittedly maybe not a very good one and I used to RP a lot before I sorta stopped for no reason I can remember. So I'll likely be posting terrible stories from time to time, you've been warned. You've ALL been warned.

No matter how hard you try you'll never be the worst writer to grace the story section. That doesn't mean you shouldn't try, I think everyone should reach their full potential. Just don't be too disappointed when you fall short of achieving "Worst Futa Writer Ever".