Futanari Palace
*leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed* - Printable Version

+- Futanari Palace (https://www.futanaripalace.com)
+-- Forum: Palace Reception (https://www.futanaripalace.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Introductions Area (https://www.futanaripalace.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Thread: *leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed* (/showthread.php?tid=28399)

*leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed* - nyarlathotepsama - 16th January 2012

Hi I'm a long time lurker but it only seem proper to introduce myself since I've decided to stop being a total lurker and get involved in...things.

I'm a bit of a writer but admittedly maybe not a very good one and I used to RP a lot before I sorta stopped for no reason I can remember. So I'll likely be posting terrible stories from time to time, you've been warned. You've ALL been warned.

I also want to get back into RPing. I tend to do my best characterization during RPing and to be totally honest I miss it.

AND i managed to misprint the title!!! I'm so totally amazing... Wow.

*leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed* - Gilgamesh - 16th January 2012

As long as you don't use the word 'anal' for 'anus' or 'ass', you can't be that bad. Just gotta give it a shot and take the advice that people keep giving you.

In any case, welcome.

*leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed* - vella - 16th January 2012

Welcmoe!

*see what I did there?*

*leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed* - The Guardian - 17th January 2012

Welcome!

*leaps from the shadows shouting "Ya-HA!!!" and prompyly feels terribly embrassed* - Evil Empire - 17th January 2012