Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hello to each and everyone of you =]

hi everyone!
I just joined the other day and wanted to say that this site is greatBig Grin.

I don't exactly know what i'm supposed to include into an introduction, but some others mentioned what they're into, so i'm gonna give it a go too. I like 2d futa, some 3d futa and have been seduced to like futarisation pics in just the few days i've been a member hereSmile) (big surprises here, yeah). I also like straight and yuri stuff.

As for what you can expect from me here, I seriously don't know yet. I've never done photo-manips and am not really good enough at drawing that i can give you something worth seeing. So, no pics from me, I guess.
What I might be doint (if you let meWink) might be roleplaying, though i've never done that before online, so I don't know when I'll muster the courage needed:p. Oh, and maybe discussion, dunno yet.

Well, that was my rant, sorry to bother youWink! (except for one thing: I have a question about how/where I can find a specific type of pictures here, because I didn't find a way to get it done with the search function. Is there a sub-section where such questions can be posted or something?)

Nice to meet you. I'm Kagrin, and feel free to leave me a visitor message or a private message whenever you like.

LosT89 Wrote:I have a question about how/where I can find a specific type of pictures here, because I didn't find a way to get it done with the search function. Is there a sub-section where such questions can be posted or something?
Best way to find out is to browse about in an image section, and see if there's a thread that suits your desires (in the case of 2D Images, it's pretty big, so look a few pages back.) Otherwise you can ask in Identification & Requests, or ask a moderator of the section you're lookin' in, see if they know.

In any case, welcome.
Futa and Male Doujin List (Updated 01/03/12)
My Stories Section (Updated 02/10/14) *New*