Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ok, I guess I might as well do this.

Here's my very belated hello. I've actually been around here since the very beginning, but I haven't introduced myself. I'm Flesh_Seraph. I'm an author by trade, so I write smutty dickgirl stories- and I'm also a graphic designer so I make sigs and have done some futa morphs. (Want a sig/have a story suggestion? PM me! I'm more than happy to make sigs for futa friends.)

My first futanari novel is almost complete. You can find all episodes of it at the site in my sig. Other authors have hosted their works there as well.

My favorite futanari comics are Nippon Heroine 1,2, and 3, all the works of Shounen Piranha, the dickgirl works of Azuki Kurenai, Tana, and all the works of RaTe. My favorite non-futa comics are numerous, but the first ones that come to mind at the moment are those by John K. Peta (regardless of how ridiculous the dialogue may be) and those drawn by Western artist Taylor (Jill, Part Time Lover, etc.) Of course, these are only a few examples.

Favorite animes are Angel Blade, and in non-futa I like Himikishi Lilia and the recently released Dark Love (Kuro Ai) as well as the similarily-animated NSN spin-off trilogy of Kazama Mana, Yagami Yuu and Nanase Ren.

Nice to be here.

- FS

"Welcome to the Palace. >Big Grin< Hope you like it here."
[INDENT]:p[/INDENT]

I know you've been around for a while, but it's good to have you here.
The favourites are a nice touch to add to any introduction.

I am a great fan of your stories and recommend them to everyone.

Bea.
Links to my stories:

General overview with descriptions of the stories. (click me)

Or more direct links:
Main Series:
Chapter 1 - Beautiful Freak (click to read)
Chapter 2 - Snow Day (click a part to read: (1) (2) (3))
Chapter 3 - Revealed Secrets (click a part to read: (1) (2))
Chapter 4 - Seeing the Doctor (click a part to read: (1) (2))