Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Aspiring artist and writer hoping to find a good home!

Hello there. As the title insinuates, I am an aspiring artist and writer who is looking to find a supportive and fun place to start posting my works. I do line-work, pen-work, and VEERY basic digital coloring. I learned a long time ago that drawing wasn't my strong point, but I kept with it. I think I've reached an acceptable skill level for doing character references and such. That being said, most of my work will be fiction. For a long time I was trying to be active on Hentai Foundry but ended up hating it. In four years they only approved one of my pictures, and the community is just awful. Looking forward to a change of scenery.

I actually have a huge amount of stories to work on, and am actively looking for other artists and writers who may be interested in joining me in some long term projects. My favorite stories are ones that combine intense plot, wild settings, deliciously smutty bits, and over the top action.(Futanari are a recurring theme in my work as well.) I do hope to impress during my time here! Cheers!

Also, here is a little teaser for a story I will upload soon. Features the main character for a plot of mine, Maggie Clayton, an amazonian futa who runs a multinational conglomerate in a somewhat fantastic cyberpunk setting. Reference picture is right before it.