Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wanted to say hello...

Hey. I'm usually just a gay male artist and writer, but I sometimes delve into the herm and futa side of things. I'm just fascinated with anything with a dick. I mostly do writings and sometimes Poser renders, in which case I tend to go to the extreme side of fetishes (stuff like scat, BDSM, snuff, extreme ageplay, etc.), and I do love me some massive cocks and cum loads. I'm also a furry artist and writer, so don't be surprised if most of my work that I choose to submit on here leans that way. I'm kinda new at posting on here, so please, don't hesitate to tell me politely if what I'm posting isn't appropriate for the forum or for the particular area I'm posting it in. Thanks for letting me join.

Welcome home! Glad to have you on board!! :3

Definitely the right place for massive cocks/tidal waves of cum... Furry stuff will also be gladly accepted by the general population. Not so sure about the scat/snuff, but there are a few here who are into that kind of thing, and generally no one will bother you if you provide adequate warnings around the perimeter of said posts so people won't be 'surprised' when they go in expecting one thing and get something much darker...

Check my profile for status updates!

6th ANNUAL STORY CONTEST HAS BEGUN! JOIN THE CONVERSATION!

SMS World:
[URL="https://www.futanaripalace.com/album.php?u=89038"]
[/URL]Sex, Magic, and Suntan Lotion
(My main story)
Meteor Showers(Dani, Sami, Natalie)
Day-at-the-Beach (Dani, Tyler*, Riley*) [URL="https://www.futanaripalace.com/showthread.php?53787-Oakcrest-Academy-Oakcrest-A-amp-P"]
Oakcrest Academy: Oakcrest A&P [/URL](Zoey, et al.)

One-offs:

Candace Can't Win
Sisters' Secrets
The Freshman Challenge!
[URL="http://www.futanaripalace.com/showthread.php?43955-My-Summer-Vacation-%28F-M-F-F-Incest-exhibitionism-light-exploitation%29"]
[/URL]