Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi! Anya here!

Hello! I am Anyanka and I've been a futanari fan for quite some years now Tongueyong11:.

I've been hesitating to register for this forum which I think is the friendliest around. The reason is that I am not very good at getting a long with boys and I think this topic apeals more to them than girls. Don't get me wrong, I some male friends but none of them know about this fetish I have with futanari and hentai but I'd love to have friends here.

About myself... Well I am a bit shy but tend to open once the people makes me confident enough. I'm not a fan of labels but I might be considered a lesbian but that changes from time to time.

I like all sort of cute, kinky and naughty stuff and that I find in futanari content.

I'd love to find a mistress here around that teaches me the pleasures of dominating and makes me feel loved but that also might let me be a mistress too from time to time ;Wink.

Well I think that is all for now.

Hope to make a lot of friends here and that they help me and show me around.

Tongueyong1:

Thanks!

Anya

Hello there Anya, welcome so much to FP! >Big Grin< You don't have worry about not getting along with people; everyone is friendly, and we're all here because of a mutual interest, so you'll be just fine. I'm sure you'll make lots of friends! ;Wink

Anyway, I hope you'll enjoy your stay. Never hesitate leaving me a VM or PM if you wonder about anything, or just want to talk about whatever. Big Grin Take care, see ya around. Smile

Welcome to FP, Anya!

Welcome to FP, Anyanka!

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

Sig made by archangelsintic

Staff member of Futanari Palace and writer of The Life Of Sara

herro and welcome Wink

Welcome! Big Grin

Shena's Cumbucket

[URL="http://bit.ly/seinkinks"]My Kinks
[/URL]

Welcome Anya!!! =) I'll be a friend if ya' want. =3

Greetings and Welcome Anyanka