Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hiya! ^^

Hello all!

I'm new to this site and I am pretty excited to find an rp forum!

A little about me. I've been role playing since I've been about 14(now 22) I enjoy a very wide variety of settings and stories, along with kinks and overall mix of story to sex. I especially like non super realistic settings, over just some humans running around, sci fi and fantasy alwasy welcomed!

I always try to post as much as I can, which changes depending on where I am posting (easier to do more on a forum rather than a IM) or what is going on in the story. (Kinda hard to write a lot while your tied down having who knows what done to you!)

For characters, I usually like to play myself in some form, at least physically. It is just a GIANT turn on when I know someone else is thinking about me doing whatever deviant thing. I am flexible about it though, same with personality with that being totally up in the air!

For RL, I work for a living, a giant anime/manga nerd, I cosplay at conventions regularly, draw and do para para/dance covers of J and kpop videos

Cosplay I have done:

Toph Be Fong (both normal and fire nation costume) - Avatar the Last Air Bender.
Lilith (Alt costume)- Darkstalkers.
Misty - Pokemon.
Harley Quinn -Batman the animated series.
Growlithe Ginshinka.
Princes Mil Barna - Maze: Megaburst Space.
Mew Purin - Tokyo Mew Mew.
Ritsu - K-on

My nickname is a short version of my normal online s/n, Utsukushii, which to beautiful in Japanese. Although I came to find out that "utsu" means to hit, or strike, which in the end still helps me out : D

"What do you like about futanari?"

All of it! ^^

"What are your favorite kinks/pairings?"
I am very open minded. I like any kink aside from Vomit and scat. Torture, pain, bdsm, sexy clothing, animals are among my favorite, but not necessary if your not into them!

"Have you read over our Rules and Do Not Post (DNP) List? Do you have any questions?"

Yup!