Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello, futa palace!

My name is Nate.

I'll blurb about myself a little bit here.

I am a hobbyist computer scientist with 7 years of experience in various aspects of the science; ranging from game programming to web service development to debugging hardware drivers. Most of my work has been in open source game-oriented software.
I have only done non-profit work, most if it in open source as I said.
If you're interested in picking up this trade, feel free to ask me about it. I have a wealth of information and can point you in the right direction (I'm not quite a guru; I'd rather leave the teaching to them).

I discovered hentai back in high school (I am well into my twenties now) through a friend. It didn't take me long to come across futanari, and I was oddly attracted to some of it. I'm not a pedophile (I don't see a young girl on the street and think about having sex with her), but I am also attracted to some loli works; for better or for worse. I can get more into this privately, but I am sure that's sufficient information as to why I am here.

Fun fact: my username here comes from a quote by Sid Vicious, after he accidentally killed his girlfriend.
As you can tell from that fact, I love old hardcore punk rock. Really, I love most rock; but most modern rock groups are talentless hacks that are popular for their looks and style and dramatic lifestyle, not for their music. Odd that I say that with my name being a quote from a prime example of such a man; he was bassist for the Sex Pistols and couldn't actually play the bass; but there was something special about the guy anyway that these modern "artists" lack.
If you're looking for good hard rock, punk rock, or thrash music to listen to; you might want to hit me up. I am hardly as well-grounded in music as I am computer science, though.