Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi people...

Hi from northern Germany.
uhm.. Well, I don't have a clue what more can I write.
I hope I can contribute a lot to the Forum. However, I'm not a good artist... :22:

PS: Sorry if I make mistakes. My english is not the best. :22:

You're english is fine!

Welcome to FP!

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

Sig made by archangelsintic

Staff member of Futanari Palace and writer of The Life Of Sara
Aeawod Wrote:uhm.. Well, I don't have a clue what more can I write.

Gilgamesh wrote:

Quote:Usually it is better to ramble a bit than just to go 'Hey, I like the futa'. RAmbling give potential welcomers something to make a joke off of, or a question which to answer. Good things to mention are (no particular order):

1. How you got into futa.
  2. Favorite Kinks/pairings
  3. Where you live (country is enough)
  4. What on the forum looks interesting
  5. Questions you may have about where to post what or such'
  6. Something funny or clever (one person way back when wrote her introduction as a role play post, considering of a elegant woman walking down stairs, tripping and falling down them and looking goofy.)

There's lots you can write about. Why you like futa and how you discovered it and got into it are really good suggestions. Everyone has their own different story of how it happened to them and I think a lot of people are interested to see how other people discovered their love for futa.

Anyway, hello and welcome to FP. There are a lot of international users on this board so there's no reason why you can't fit right in. As far as your English goes, I think your English is fine. Hell, there are a lot of native English speakers whose ability to write English isn't as good as yours.

Lol, yes your english is just fine, and welcome to FP, im sure youll find a way to contribute like anyone else.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQcU64A567pWf4FuP87G81...Mk0itMA4sg] oh no...not that please