Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hola! (^O^)//

Decided to join here because I felt excluded when a yuri forum I'm at didn't regard yuri with futagirls as "real" yuri, so I wasn't allowed to even mention it. :113:

Anyway, hi there, I'm Supermarket Love, it's nice to meet you all! :172: I'm an 18-year-old girl from Norway with a huge obsession with valkyries and Norse mythology, and will get my first (valkyrie) tattoo in the near future. So freaking excited! :156: I'm currently a student, but I have no idea what I want to do with my life. In my free time I enjoy reading, dancing, and sleeping. I listen to just about everything as far as music goes, although I enjoy Korean pop and Japanese rock the most. I'm a devoted hentai fan, and my preffered media lies with doujinshi and various fan-arts and pics. Especially those involving futa and big boobs. :214:

Well, I don't know what else to say, but if you wonder about anything, feel free to ask me whatever, I don't bite - at all. :129: In any case, I'll see you around, hope to get along with everyone!:117:

Why does everyone assure me they won't bite? Don't they realize that some of us could use a little nip, every now and again?

Ah well, that's a nice sig/avatar combo and Valkyries are another one of my faves. Speaking of which, there was a nice one-shot Marvel did this month of the return of Valkyrie (the character) as part of their Women of Marvel series. It certainly turned out better than the Wonder Woman revamp.

And that's enough bunny babble for now, welcome to the forums.

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}
Sig Pics by Cheezyweapon, Ittybittybadkitty, and Bishiebunny
Sig by Ittybittybadkitty

Hehe, well, I guess it's because we assume that people don't like to be bitten. :O

Yeah, I quite like my sig/ava-set too, if I may say so. Big Grin And I've heard about that one-shot, but never read it though. :O Neither have I seen the Wonder Woman revamp. :S I'm kinda hopeless, hehe. XD

Thanks. ^O^

Welcome!

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}