Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
when the sun fades i shine [HELLO!]

hey there, I am Mortuaries, most people call me Mort and that's cool too. I also go by LuLu (that's not my name though) as well. I'm new to all this, well to the Futanari thing anyway. It took a guy calling ME that to get me to look it up and (*flushes*) find that I'm actually interested. I don't really know what to say, but just wanted to introduce myself a little. Not much into the huge boobs or anything on them, I'm a little classy I think (absolutely NO offense to anyone who does like them).

I am a CD myself, though people seem to think Tranny is a better word, I have no intention of becoming a woman or getting breasts so i don't know it if counts? I don't still learning about myself to be honest. (Am I allowed to be talking about myself, probably not. In the rules it said something about person info being a no no so I'll shut up here before I break the rules or something. Haha.

Anyway, thanks for having me here and I would love to be linked to some threads with smaller or no breasts, it's just how I like it. (though I AM aware there aren't as many around as I'd like) haha.

LuLu

You can talk about your gender and your kinks, hun, just not like "My name is John Smith, I live on 123 Fake Street" stuff like that.

And I find "trannies" fascinating.

Welcome to the Palace.

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

Whoa! See! See! There are other people that don't like big breasts! Seriously though, check the Futanari Girls with Small Breasts thread. There's loli in there (unfortunately comes with the territory), so tread carefully if you're not a fan.

In any care, welcome.

Futa and Male Doujin List (Updated 01/03/12)
My Stories Section (Updated 02/10/14) *New*
FutaRoMa Sanji - The Game

Greetings Mortuaries!!

Hope you enjoy FP, and don't be shy about letting your light shine around here, we are friendly and accepting!

:228:
-Miss Tao

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}
Life is a beautiful adventure...

-TaoFuta[SIZE=2]