Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Moo, y'all!

Hi there! I'm Maid!

I enjoy singing, dancing, drawing, sweets, salads, sex, and of course futa!

I'm an artist as well, I may upload some of my work here if it turns out to be a friendly-enough place. A lot of my work is futa-prOnz but I do females also. I rarely do males (I'm not very good at them...except femme bois and I don't much care for them honestly).

I'm a very fun-loving and friendly person, I hope this is a low-drama community, drama triggers my migraines...I am also an art snob, but I'm not an aggressively mean one (I won't say things like "OMG YOU SUCK GO DIE!!!"), if I don't like your work I won't say anything (if you can't say something nice...). If I do like your work, however, you will be praised and should feel proud that such a snob likes your obviously wonderful work!

I adore animals and non-human creations, so expect a lot of those from me. I do humans occasionally but I try not to make up characters I will never use. Expect a lot of repeat characters, I am very attached to the ones I have created!

Hope y'all will be nice, don't be afraid to talk to me!

Moo!!

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}
My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard!!

Got tits?

**If you decide to add me on one of my IM services, please include a note with IM telling me you are from FP. I get a lot of bots.**

Hello there and welcome to THE futa palace Big Grin

If you are an artist (and post in the right sections) you're gonna be so much beloved.

Hope you find us fine.

There's a little drama here and there but generally speaking you are free to do what you want, as long as you don't break any rule.

Well, I think that's it for introducing you to this community, if you feel lost inside the palace just VM or PM me anytime and I'll give you some guidance.

See you around, Rikko.

Your moniker and thread title have amused me enough to make a post.

Moo there yourself.

Seriously though, welcome.