Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
...We're Shy...

Okay...*inhales and exhales*...Here we go.

Hello everyone! :11: My name is Shion. I hail from Louisiana (basically the asshole of the US). I am currently studying pre-medicine in college. My favorite bands are Rush, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, Pixies, Radiohead, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Beatles, and The Rolling Stones (not necessarily in that order). YES, I'm a total grammar/punctuation freak. I speak three languages: English, French, and Japanese (still working on this one, if anyone would drill me on kanji, which I need help on the most, that'd be stellar). Futanari will always be my one and only love!!...But I also like watersports and sadomasochism :p Multiple genetalia is another one of my big favorites. My favorite animes are Higurashi, Haruhi, Elfen Lied, Lucky Star, and Samurai Champloo (in that order). Something else I have to say: MION IS MAI WAIFU. IF YOU LAY ONE FINGER ON HER, THINGS THAT ARE GOOD FOR ME AND NOT GOOD FOR YOU WILL DEFINITELY OCCUR >:3 Ugh, Goddamn, these smileys are going to take forever to memorize...Well, if you have any questions about me, feel free to drop me a line. I also like to do RP from time to time.

Also, I got INTJ on the MBTI test, so if I'm an asshole to you, I have an excuse :3

I'll finish with a quote from EarthBound, my favorite RPG of all time:

"Remember, if you are facing hardship, it means that your enemy is also struggling."

FUTA MAKES ME GO {SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

Yay, somebody who speaks more then one language! ^^

Also: you like Higurashi, Lucky Star, Samurai Champloo AND Earthbound, the most underrated classic of all time?!?
I think we're going to get along just fine! >Big Grin<

So it is with great pride that I would like to welcome the Futanari Palace!

By the way.....
*runs off with Mion*
Mine! Mwahahahaaa!!! :19: