Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
June Update
(7th June 2021, 02:00)dxasmodeus Wrote:
(6th June 2021, 20:57)Zero3K Wrote: 1. There's a %%TYL_NUMTHANKEDLIKED%% string below the Threads: in a user's post.
2. It takes a long time to send a private message.

Both are known issues.

Okay.

Decided to pop back in after a while and saw this. I'm a very recent grad with a BS in CS. I have experience with frontend and backend. I enjoy programming and learning new ones, not just because I think it's a good idea to pick up lots of languages, but because I genuinely enjoy the challenges of learning a new programming language. Since I'm a very visual person, I generally like to make sure the frontend is user-intuitive. When writing code, I try my best to meet the following qualities of good code: easy to read, efficient, and maintainable.

I'm interested in helping out with whatever I can help with for free, though of course on my own time. It's summer and I'm finally out of school so I do have lots of time on my own. I guess I could consider this a side project if I do help out with something.

(7th June 2021, 13:46)Darkmood Wrote: Decided to pop back in after a while and saw this. I'm a very recent grad with a BS in CS. I have experience with frontend and backend. I enjoy programming and learning new ones, not just because I think it's a good idea to pick up lots of languages, but because I genuinely enjoy the challenges of learning a new programming language. Since I'm a very visual person, I generally like to make sure the frontend is user-intuitive. When writing code, I try my best to meet the following qualities of good code: easy to read, efficient, and maintainable.

I'm interested in helping out with whatever I can help with for free, though of course on my own time. It's summer and I'm finally out of school so I do have lots of time on my own. I guess I could consider this a side project if I do help out with something.

Check your PMs