Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello all... *He bows gracefully and smiles softly.*

Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you all, I am the demon werewolf Vaylen, during my travels through many realms I have had some unique and amazing experiences with Futanari and was told of this magnificent place by a friend of mine Black Madonna. So I have come here hoping to meet new friends, both Futanari and those that aren't, and sometime soon I wish to share some of my stories with you that you may enjoy them. Fell free to message me anytime you desire as I am always up for a good chat and some fun as well. *He smiles brightly and bows gracefully his wolf ears flicking some along with his tail in excitement.*

A demon werewolf gentleman, I love all forms of sexual pleasure, Futa, female, male.... But even during my most lustful moments I am ever a gentleman wolf.

*smiles and tries her best to curtsy* Welcome to the palace, I hope you have a good time while you're here.

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}
-I'm usually eager to RP with anyone who will have me. Send me a message and we can probably work something out!
Got an album showing all of my different outfits if you want to see them: http://www.futanaripalace.com/album.php?albumid=2510

Hail Valen well met! The gates of the Palace are open wide (as are some of our legs), and we welcome you in friendship!

It would be delightful if you might regal us with tails of your adventures, look forward to hearing more from you in future days!

-Miss Tao

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}
Life is a beautiful adventure...

-TaoFuta[SIZE=2]
Come stroll through my new album for Scooby fans - The Mystery Machine (Warning! Contains beastiality, monsters, yuri, forced sex, and spooky themes!)
[/SIZE]