Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hail to all

Hail once more!
My name is Felipe, but on the net people call me "Claw", short for "ClawOfTheFallen" my artistic alias.
I'm an Artist and I have galleries at Deviat Art (only art-trades and a few works), Fur Affinity (where I'm posting most of my work, furry or not) and Hentai Foundry (Still a very small gallery, I usualy lurk there). My style is more like anime/manga with a personal twist so it doesn't look like general manga wich I tend to dislike since they all look alike.

That's the essential I belive =P
If you wanna know a bit more about myself keep on reading XD

I'm a brazilian guy, early 20's, love to be sober, don't need drugs since I already am a trippy person and I'm something like a "bi-straight" person... I love wemen, their body and all the pleasures they can give you (appart from the obvious sexual pleasure), but I also happen to like penises, but I'm not that much into guys, thou I'd have a one night stand with one, I wouldn't date a guy. I'm a bondage lover and thou I'm not a practitioner, I use bondage accessories on my every-day garments (a pair of handcuffs and a collar) since I love the style.

My greatest hobbie would be definatelly Collecting, but minor things such as my favorite games, artbooks of my favorite artists and other stuff, but I'm no hardcore collector. Except when it's hentai pics, I have something around 80gigs of hentai images of every kind on backup dvds... I have lots of kinks and I get off on a few at a time so it doesn't get old, so I also enjoy several fetishes and complexes such as yaoi, shota (straight or not), I love tentacles for their comical and erotic imagery, being Bondage one of my favorite kinks, specialy girls with strap-ons (wich allowed me to like futanari wich is a familiar concept). In short, anything reminding me of sex is a go.