Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi, Im Kuri

Hi, Im Kuri. I found out about this site after looking over some profiles on Rabbit hole. I was looking for roleplaying partners and the thought of roleplay with a futanari character is something Ive been wanting to try. Im a writer by heart so I like long term stories with healthy plots, character development, and situations that feel real. Im hoping to find that here and even if I dont I see there's a lot of art and writing to keep me interested. Besides my desire for roleplaying Ive always had a fascination with Futanari. I only discovered them a few months ago but I see a kind of erotic and artistic, for lack of a better word, allure to them. Its hard to explain

the name Kuri the neko comes from a couple different things. It started when I was 6 or 7 and my first girlfriend called me Kuri because I was so sweet. She told me Kuri was a sweet nut or something like that, its hard to remember but it stuck. Everyone called me Kuri all through my life and to this day I introduce myself as Kuri rather then my real name. The neko part is because a few years ago I really got into the idea of neko's so much that I made my first character and started writing short stories about him. So he's pretty much my persona in a fictional world, if that makes any sense. It seemed like a good name to take while looking for roleplaying sites and writing partners

To be honest Im a little bit nervous, I always get that way meeting new people or joining new communities. Usually Im really shy but Im a lot more articulate when I can put words to paper, or text in this case

Welcome, kuri!

Welcome, Kuri. You won't be disappointed while looking for RP partners. There are plenty of members looking for partners, Myself included.