Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
there's a new futa artist in town

I've finally found the promised land!

hello, everybody. first off, this forum is amazing; it's a futa-lover's dream come true! thank you everyone who's shared thier futa collection here.

secondly, i am a professional artist; so of course i draw a lot of futa artwork. i would like nothing more that to be able to produce some high-quiality futanari artwork and share it with everybody here! but i need some help: who knows a good image hosting service i can use that's free and will allow me to post my images on this forum? please let me know if you have a recomendation. hopefully, i'll be able to supply you guys some freash images for your futa collection! i'll warn you right now, my stuff usually runs on the more extreme side of things (biggest influences: oreteki18kin, HGH, mimasaka), and i do mostly fighting game girls. so, that said; throw some suggestions at me and i may do a CG of it! once i get a few i'll start a thread and get to posting! sorry i don't have any example artwork to show you yet, but hopefully i will be able to do my part to expand everybody's futa library! talk to you guys later, it's great to be here!

~Linty

hello and welcome.sounds good,looking foward to seeing some of your art....................Smile

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}
Siggy by Minizila :3 ~

welcome to the palace

imageshack.us or com is a good choiceSmile

[SIZE=2]Hey, I wish I had my way,Cause everyday would be a Friday[/SIZE]

[Image: samsigv2ud8ry5.png]

Yo, and Welcome to the Palace linty

Please enjoy your stay :157:

Yah, I own Viva Pinata:TiP ... WHAT OF IT! -Itchy Nugget-

{SIGNATURE_IMAGE}

hi there and welcome to the palace Smile