Futanari Palace
An intro a day late :P - Printable Version

+- Futanari Palace (https://futanaripalace.com)
+-- Forum: Palace Reception (https://futanaripalace.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Introductions Area (https://futanaripalace.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Thread: An intro a day late :P (/showthread.php?tid=22335)

Pages: 1 2

An intro a day late :P - Misha Hiroki - 16th December 2010

Hey there! I'm Misha, long time RPer and futa enthusiast ^^ A friend recommended that I check this place out since she felt I needed even MORE stuff to chronically masturbate to x_x. Anyway, I'm a 19-year-old French-Canadian (though my English is marginally better than my French) lesbian from Montreal currently in school for 3D animation and design. It's fun, sometimes tedious, but it's a dream :3 As for my RPing skills, I've been doing so for at least 7 years, but it feels like more, and I tend to write about a paragraph or more. I have a massive amount of kinks I find desirable, so many in fact the only definitive thing I can say is what I won't do, and what I won't do is pretty much anything involving a guy, more specifically the male form. Even if I know the player is a guy playing a girl, I can't do it. It's been an experience, liking cock, but not liking what it's typically attached to. Hence a love for futa I suppose :3 Anyway, I'm rambling. I think I'm gonna like it here.

An intro a day late :P - adventurer - 16th December 2010

I think so, too. Everyone does! Welcome aboard!

An intro a day late :P - The Guardian - 16th December 2010

I live near where you live, so were kinda like neighbours.

Welcome to FP!

An intro a day late :P - Crystal - 16th December 2010

Welcome here my dear!
Enjoy your stay!

An intro a day late :P - Evil Empire - 16th December 2010

Misha Hiroki Wrote:A friend recommended that I check this place out since she felt I needed even MORE stuff to chronically masturbate to x_x.